CONTACT

ARTISTIC DIRECTORS
Julia Rae Antonick: julia@khecari.org
Jonathan Meyer: jonathan@khecari.org

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Maria Hernandez: maria@khecari.org

OPERATIONS ASSISTANTS
Sam Virgilio: sam@khecari.org
Cristina Tadeo: cristina@khecari.org
Amanda Maraist: amanda@khecari.org

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST